قسم الأسئلة الشائعة


كيف يمكنني التسجيل؟

من المهم أن تقوم بإنشاء حساب قبل بدء مغامرتك على Urent. تأكد من تثبيت حسابك قبل حجز السيارة من خلال البريد الإلكتروني الذي أرسلناه إليك. بعد التثبيت، سنوافق على حسابك ويمكنك حجز سيارة على Urent. قد يستغرق التثبيت أحيانًا ما يصل إلى 24 ساعة، لذا حاول أن تسجّل في الوقت المناسب.

Sالسلامة مهمة بالنسبة لنا ، بالنسبة للإدراج ، نضمن دائمًا التحقق من أفضل المضيفين قبل إدراج سيارة على نظامنا الأساسي لتفادي أي تجربة سيئة للعملاء الذين يرغبون في استئجارالسيارات. إذا رفضنا طلبك ، فقد نطلب معلومات إضافية ؛ قد نتحقق أيضًا من قدرة المستأجرين على القيادة ، وعند التحقق ، سنساعدك في العثور على أفضل سيارة حسب اختيارك.


كيف أختار مركبة؟

أولاً ، يجب عليك تحديد موقعك وتصفح المركبات المتاحة لموقعك. يمكنك تعديل تواريخ ووقت رحلتك بما يتناسب مع برنامجك. إذا كانت رحلتك مرنة ، يمكنك اختيار وقت البدء بارتياح. لقد قدمنا ​​معاييرا لمساعدتك في اختيار سيارتك بناءً على المسافة ونوع السيارة والتسليم والخيارات ذات الصلة. بعد العثور على السيارة المثالية ، يمكنك الحجز على الفور.


هل أحتاج إلى انتظار المضيف قبل الحجز؟

في بعض الحالات ، قد لا تكون السيارة متاحة ، لذلك من المهم الاتصال بالمضيف للتحقق من توفر السيارة ، ومع ذلك ، فإننا نشير دائمًا للمركبات المتاحة ، إذا كانت السيارة متاحة ، يمكنك ببساطة الحجز دون انتظار رد المضيف . بمجرد إجراء الحجز ، سيتم إبلاغ المضيف لترتيب الاستلام.


كيف يمكنني الاستلام والارجاع؟

يتم تحديد موقع الاستلام من خلال الموقع الذي اخترته لاستلام السيارة وهذا هو نفس موقع الإرجاع. إذا كان المضيف يوفر خيارًا للتسليم ، فستتمكن من تحديده من القائمة التي قدمناها.


هل توجد خصومات على أسعار رحلاتكم؟

سنخبرك إذا كان هناك سعر رحلة مخفض عندما يتوفر ذلك. عادة ما تكون لدينا تغييرات في الأسعار على أساس يومي أو أسبوعي أو شهري. قد نوفر لك أيضًا رصيدًا للسفر.


هل يمكنني إلغاء رحلة؟

نعم ، ولكن قبل 48-72 ساعة من الاستلام ، يمكنك التمتع بإلغاء مجاني. هذا يعني أن الحجز مقدمًا ضروري جدًا لتكون مؤهلاً لإلغاء الرحلة عندما تغير رأيك. سوف نتأكد أيضًا من تضمين فترة الإلغاء المجانية الخاصة بك في صفحة القائمة وكذلك موعد انتهائها. سترى أيضًا المدة الزمنية التي يمكنك فيها إلغاء الرحلة.


هل توجد أسعار لكل مسافة؟

نعم ، يتم تحديد سعر رحلتك بالكامل حسب المسافة التي تنوي سيرها. سنخبرك أيضًا بالمبلغ الإضافي الذي يتعين عليك دفعه إذا استخدمت مسافة تتجاوز المسافة المحددة التي حددتها.


هل هناك المزيد من التفاصيل التي يمكنني معرفتها عن المضيف؟

نحن نعمل دائمًا مع مضيفين موثوقين للغاية ونضمن توفرهم وتوفر مركباتهم دائمًا. سنزودك بمزيد من التفاصيل حول مضيفك حتى تتمكن من معرفة من هم، ويمكنك التحقق من ملفهم الشخصي لمعرفة معلومات إضافية عنهم.


هل هناك أي تفاصيل إضافية أحتاج إلى معرفتها؟

في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون لدى مضيفك بعض الإرشادات أو التعليمات الإضافية المتعلقة بالمركبة أو موقف السيارات ، وسوف يقدمون هذه التفاصيل في القائمة. يمكنك الاتصال بالمضيف من خلال رسالة مباشرة قبل تقديم طلب الرحلة.


هل سأدفع المبلغ عند الخروج من قائمة الحجز؟

لا ، ستتمكن فقط من عرض تفاصيل الحجز والسعر الذي يجب دفعه. هناك رابط لإكمال طلبك. إلى جانب ذلك ، ستتمكن من إضافة المزيد من التفاصيل مثل خطة حماية و قسائم التخفيض.


ما هي التفاصيل التي أحتاجها لاستلام المركبة؟

يجب عليك تقديم رخصة القيادة الدائمة الخاصة بك قبل استلام السيارة. إذا كان كل ما لديك هو ترخيص مؤقت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بنا للتحقق أولاً قبل تأكيد رحلتك. لا يجوز لمضيفك تسليمك السيارة إذا لم تزودهم برخصتك السارية. تأكد من التقاط صور للمركبة والتفاصيل الضرورية ، وفي حالة حدوث أي نزاع بشأن السداد ، يمكننا تقديم خدمات الدعم. أنت تتحمل مسؤولية إعادة السيارة بنفس الحالة التي حصلت عليها بها، و ستساعدك صور السيارة في توثيق الحالة.


ماذا أفعل إذا لم تكن السيارة في حالة جيدة؟

إذا وجدت السيارة في حالة غير آمنة أو كانت متسخة للغاية أو لم تكن راضيًا عنها ، فيرجى إبلاغ Urent ومضيفك قبل استلام السيارة!


ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل في حالة الطوارئ؟

أبلغنا عن أي رسوم أو تذاكر مرور على الفور ، إذا واجهت أيضًا أي حوادث أو أضرار ، يرجى ابلاغنا استباقيًا. لا يجوز لك استخدام مركبات Urent في السباقات، ولا يمكنك التدخين في مركبة Urent. إذا واجهت أي مشكلة على جانب الطريق ، فيمكننا تقديم الدعم عن طريق إرسال المساعدة إليك، اذ اننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

FAQs


How do I sign up?

It is important that you create an account prior to starting your adventure on Urent. Ensure you verify your account before booking a vehicle through the email we sent to you. Upon verification, we will approve your account and you can book a vehicle on Urent. Sometimes verification may take as much as 24 hours, so endeavor to get started on time.

Security is important to us, for listing, we always ensure the best hosts are verified before listing a car on our platform to prevent poor experience for customers who want to rent. If we deny your application, we may request for additional information; we may also verify renters can drive, upon verification, we will help you find the best vehicle of your choice.


How do I choose a vehicle?

First, you must select your location and browse through the vehicles available for your location. You can adjust the dates and time of your trip to suit your plan. If you have a flexible trip, you can play with the start time. We have provided a filter to help you choose your vehicle based on mileage, vehicle type, delivery, and relevant options. After finding your perfect vehicle, you can book immediately.


Do I need to wait for the host before booking?

In some cases, the car may not be available, so it’s important to contact the host to verify the availability of the car, however, we always mark available vehicles, if the vehicle is available, you can simply book without waiting for the host’s response. Once you make your booking, the host would be informed to arrange the pick-up.


How do I pick up and return?

Pick up location is determined by the location you chose to pick up the vehicle and this is the same location to drop off the vehicle. If the host provides a delivery option, you will be able to select it from the menu we provided.


Are there discounts on your trip prices?

We will inform you if there is a discounted trip price when there is any. We usually have changes in price on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis. We may also provide you travel credit as well.


Can I cancel the trip?

Yes, but before 48-72 hours of pickup, you can enjoy free cancellation. This means, booking in advance is very essential to make you eligible to cancel a trip when you change your mind. We will also ensure to include your free cancellation period on the listing page as well as when it would end. You will also see the length of time you can cancel the trip.


Are there prices per distance?

Yes, you entire trip price is determined by the mileage you intend to spend or you spent. We will also let you know how much more you have to pay if you use beyond the specified distance you drive.


Are there more details I can know about the host?

We always work with very credible hosts and ensure they and their vehicles are always available. We will provide you more details about your host so that you can know who they are. You can check their profile to see additional information about them.


Are there any additional details I need to know?

In some cases, your host may have some guidelines or additional instructions regarding the vehicle or parking, they will provide these details in the listing. You can contact the host through a direct message prior to submitting a trip request.

Additionally, you will enjoy a grace of eight hours to approve or decline your booking. The moment your host responds, you have booked your trip and you will be informed via email and text message.


Will I be charged at checkout?

No, you will only be able to view the fill details and breakdown of your booking and the price to pay. There is a link to complete your order. Besides, you will be able to add more details like protection plan or promo codes.


What details do I need to pick up a vehicle?

You must provide your permanent driver’s license before picking up a vehicle. If all you have is a temporary license, then you need to contact us to verify first before we validate your trip. Your host may not release the car to you if you do not provide them with your valid license. Ensure to take pictures of the vehicle and necessary details, should any reimbursement dispute occur, we can support. You bear the responsibility of returning the car the same condition you got it. Photographs of the car will help you document the condition.


What can I do if the vehicle is not in good condition?

If you find the vehicle in an unsafe condition or it’s extremely dirty or you are not satisfy with it, kindly report it to Urent and your host prior to taking possession of the vehicle!


What can I do in the case of emergencies?

Report any tolls or tickets to us immediately, if you also encounter any accidents or damage, be proactive to inform us. You may not use Urent vehicles for race or tow, and you cannot smoke in Urent’s vehicle. If you encounter any roadside issue, we can provide support by sending assistance to you. We are always available to help you 24/7.