سياسة الإلغاء


عدم حضور الضيف

إذا أراد الضيف إلغاء رحلة محجوزة ، فيجب عليه إخطار المضيف عبر تطبيق المراسلة فيUrent في أقرب وقت ممكن. يجب معالجة الإلغاء من خلال تطبيق Urent. إذا فشلت في الإلغاء ولم تحضر للرحلة في موقع الالتقاء بعد 120 دقيقة من وقت بدء الرحلة ، فإن الوضعية تُعتبر عدم حضور الضيف ويتم تطبيق رسوم عدم حضور الضيف. وضعية الضيف الذي يحضر رحلة بدون رخصة قيادة أو برخصة غير صالحة تعتبر أيضًا وضعية عدم حضور الضيف. بعد تحصيل الرسوم ، لن يتم استرداد الأموال إلا من خلال طريقة الدفع الأصلية.

طول الرحلة

الرسوم

أكثر من 3 أيام *

سعر 3 أيام من تكلفة الرحلة

أقل من 3 أيام

75٪ من من تكلفة 1 يوم من الرحلة


عودة الضيف في وقت متأخر

إذا فشل الضيف في الحضور إلى موقع تسليم السيارة المتفق عليه بعد 120 دقيقة من وقت انتهاء الرحلة، التي يعتبر فترة سماح ، فسيتم تحصيل سعر الإيجار اليومي الكامل عن فترة الاستحقاق. قد يتم تحصيل هذه الرسوم المتأخرة خارج التطبيق من قبل المضيف التجاري.


رسوم إلغاء الضيف

إذا أراد الضيف إلغاء رحلة محجوزة ، فيجب عليه إخطار المضيف عبر رسائل Urent في أقرب وقت ممكن. ويجب معالجة الإلغاء من خلال تطبيق Urent. إذا ألغى الضيف الرحلة قبل موافقة المضيف على الحجز ، فلن يتحمل الضيف أي رسوم. هذا ينطبق فقط على الحجوزات التي تحتاج إلى موافقة المضيف. إذا كان الحجز فوريًا أو إذا أراد الضيف الإلغاء بعد موافقة المضيف بالفعل ، يتم تطبيق القواعد التالية.

وقت الإلغاء

رسوم الإلغاء

24 ساعة أو أكثر قبل بدء الرحلة

10٪ من سعر الحجز الإجمالي

أقل من 24 ساعة من بدء الرحلة

20٪ من سعر الحجز الإجمالي

يمكن للضيف إلغاء حجز دون أي رسوم إذا قام بحجز آخر مع نفس المضيف في غضون 24 ساعة.

لن يتم استرداد الأموال إلا من خلال طريقة الدفع الأصلية.


تعديلات الرحلة من الضيوف

بالنسبة لأي رحلات يطلب فيها الضيف تعديل الرحلة ، سيتم تطبيق سياسة الإلغاء وأي رسوم مرتبطة بها قبل التعديل.


عدم حضور المضيف

إذا أراد مضيف إلغاء رحلة محجوزة ، فيجب عليه إخطار الضيف عبر رسائل Urent في أقرب وقت ممكن. سيعتبر عدم الإلغاء و / أو التأخير لمدة تزيد عن 60 دقيقة لمقابلة ضيفك في الموقع المحدد من بداية وقت الرحلة دون إخطار الضيف كحالة عدم حضور المضيف وسيخضع لغرامة قدرها 500 درهم والإزالة الكاملة لأرباح الرحلة. سيتم تطبيق غرامة إضافية قدرها 150 درهمًا في حالة تكرار الحادث وسيكون المضيف عرضة للإزالة من سوق Urent. بالنسبة للحجوزات في نفس اليوم، يتمتع المضيفون بفترة سماح مدتها 120 دقيقة لمقابلة ضيوفهم في الموقع المحدد من بداية الرحلة دون تطبيق عقوبة عدم حضور المضيف أعلاه.

Iإذا قرر الضيف عند مقابلة المضيف (بشكل معقول) أن السيارة تختلف اختلافًا جوهريًا عن وصف السيارة المسجلة في الخدمة ، فسيتم اعتبار هذه الحالة أيضًا كعدم حضور المضيف و تطبق عليه عقوبة عدم الحضور المذكورة أعلاه.


إلغاء المضيف

مع مراعاة أسباب الإلغاء ، في حالة قيام المضيف بإلغاء رحلتك ، سيتواصل فريق Urent مع الضيف لمحاولة المساعدة في إجراء حجز آخر. إذا اختار الضيوف عدم إجراء حجز آخر ، فيحق للضيوف استرداد المبلغ بالكامل ويخضع المضيفون للعقوبات أدناه

وقت الإلغاء

رسوم الإلغاء

أكثر من 48 ساعة من بدء الرحلة

20٪ من ربح الرحلة ، وغرامة إضافية 150 درهم في حالة تكرار الحادث مع امكانية الإزالة من سوق Urent

أقل من 48 ساعة من بدء الرحلة

20٪ من ربح الرحلة ، وغرامة إضافية 250 درهم في حالة تكرار الحادث مع امكانية الإزالة من سوق Urent


تعديلات الرحلة من المضيف

بعد موافقة المضيف على الحجز ، لا يمكن إجراء المزيد من التعديلات. تخضع عمليات الإلغاء أو عدم الحضور لغرامات ورسوم.

جميع الغرامات هي رسوم يتم فرضها لكل مخالفة.


استرداد المبالغ

سيتم رد المبالغ الى طريقة الدفع الأصلية وستتم معالجتها في غضون 10 إلى 45 يومًا طبقا لأحكام البنك الذي أصدر بطاقة الائتمان.

Cancellation Policy


Guest no-shows

If a guest wants to cancel a booked trip, they must notify the host via Urent messaging App as soon as possible. The cancellation must be processed through the Urent app. If you fail to cancel and don’t show up for the trip at the pickup location after 120 minutes of the trip’s start time, it is considered a guest no-show and guest no-show fees apply. A guest who shows up to a trip with no license or with an invalid license is also considered a guest no-show. After charging the fees, Refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment.

Trip Length

Fee

More than 3 days*

3 days rate of the trip cost

Less than 3 days

75% of 1 day of the trip cost


Guest’s late return

If the guest fails to show up at the agreed vehicle’s handover location after 120 minutes of the trip’s end time which is considered the grace period, full daily rental price will be charged for the overdue period. This overdue charge might be collected outside the App by the commercial host.


Guest cancellation fees

If a guest wants to cancel a booked trip, they must notify the host via Urent messaging as soon as possible. and must process the cancellation through the Urent app. If the guest cancels the trip before the host approves the booking, the guest won't incur any charges. This is only applicable to bookings that need the host's approval. If the booking is an instant one or if the guest wants to cancel after the host already approved, below rules apply.

Time of cancellation

Cancellation Fee

24 hours or more before trip start

10% of the overall booking price

Less than 24 hours of the start of the trip

20% of the overall booking price

A guest can cancel a booking without any charge if he books another one with the same host within 24 hours.

Refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment.


Guests Trip modifications

For any trips where the guest requests a trip modification, the cancellation policy and any associated fees from before the modification will apply.


Host no-shows

If a host wants to cancel a booked trip, they must notify the guest via Urent messaging as soon as possible. Failure to cancel and/or a 60 minutes delay to meet your guest at the specified location from the start of the trip time without notifying your guest will be considered as a host no show which will be subject to 500 Dhs penalty and a complete removal of the trip earnings. An extra fine of 150 Dhs will be applied in case of repeated incidents and it will be subject to the removal from Urent marketplace. For same day bookings, hosts have a grace period of 120 minutes to meet their guests at the specified location from the start of the trip without applying the above host no show penalty.

If the Guest upon meeting the host, determines (acting reasonably) that the Registered Vehicle is materially different from the description of the Registered Vehicle on the Services, this also considered as a host no show and host no show penalty mentioned above will apply.


Host Cancellations

Subject to cancellation reasons, In case of the host cancelling your trip, Urent team will reach out to the guest to try to help make another booking. If guests choose not to make another booking, guests are entitled to a full refund and hosts are subject to the below penalties

Time of cancellation

Cancellation Fee

More than 48 hours of the start of the trip

20% of the trip earning,and an extra fine of 150 Dhs in case of a repeated incidents and to subject to the removal of Urent marketplace

Less than 48 hours of the start of the trip

20% of the trip earnings , and an extra fine of 250 Dhs in case of a repeated incidents and to subject to the removal of Urent marketplace


Host’s Trip modifications

After the host approves the booking no further modifications can be made. Cancellations or host no shows are subjects to Urent fines and charges.

  • All fines are charges to be imposed per violation