取消政策


客人缺席

如果客人想取消预订的行程,他们必须尽快通过 Urent 的应用内聊天通知房东。取消必须通过 Urent 应用程序处理。如果您未能取消,并且在行程开始时间 120 分钟后未出现在接送地点,则 被视为客人未出现,并需支付客人未出现费用。没有许可证或许可证无效的客人也被视为客人未 出现。收取费用后,退款将仅通过原始付款方式进行。

行程长度

费用

超过 3 天*

3天的旅行费用率

不到3天

1 天行程费用的 75%


客人迟到

如果客人在旅行结束时间(被视为宽限期)的 120 分钟后仍未出现在约定的车辆交接地点,则将收取逾期 的全额每日租金。商业主机可能会在应用程序之外收取此逾期费用。


客人取消费用

如果客人想取消预订的行程,他们必须尽快通过 Urent 消息通知房东。并且必须通过 Urent 应用程序处理 取消。如果客人在房东批准预订之前取消行程,客人将不会产生任何费用。这仅适用于需要房东批准的预 订。如果预订是即时预订,或者如果房客想在房东批准后取消预订,则适用以下规则。

取消时间

取消费用

行程开始前 24 小时或更长时间

总预订价格的 10%

行程开始前不到 24 小时

总预订价格的 20%

如果客人在 24 小时内向同一房东预订了另一份预订,则可以免费取消预订。

退款将仅通过原始付款方式进行。


客人行程修改

对于客人要求修改行程的任何行程,取消政策和修改前的任何相关费用将适用。


主持人缺席

如果房东想取消已批准的旅行,他们必须尽快通过 Urent 消息通知房客。未能取消和/或延迟 60 分钟在旅 行时间开始后在指定地点与您的客人见面而不通知您的客人将被视为房东未入住,将被处以 500 Dhs 的罚 款并完全取消旅行收入。如果重复发生,将被处以 150 Dhs 的额外罚款,并将被从 Urent 市场移除。对于 同一天的预订,房东有 120 分钟的宽限期在旅行开始后的指定地点与客人会面,而无需适用上述房东未出 现的罚款。

如果客人在与房东会面时确定(合理行事)注册车辆与服务中对注册车辆的描述存在重大差异,这也被视 为房东未出现,并且将适用上述房东未出现罚款。除非房东与承租人另有约定。


主机取消

视取消原因而定,如果房东取消您的行程,Urent 团队将与客人联系,尝试通过其他房东安排替代车辆。 如果房客选择不再预订,房客有权获得全额退款,房东将受到以下处罚

取消时间

取消费用

行程开始时间超过 48 小时

行程收入的 20%,如发生重复事件,将被处以 150 Dhs 的 额外罚款,并以取消 Urent 市场为条件

旅行开始前不到 48 小时

旅行收入的 20%,如果重复发生并被取消 Urent 市场,则 额外罚款 250 Dhs


主持的行程修改

主持批准预订后,将无法进行进一步修改。取消或主机不显示会受到 Urent 罚款和费用的约束。

所有罚款都是按违规行为收取的费用


退款

退款将按照原始付款方式进行,并会在 10 至 45 天内处理,具体取决于信用卡的发卡行。

Cancellation Policy


Guest no-shows

If a guest wants to cancel a booked trip, they must notify the host via Urent messaging App as soon as possible. The cancellation must be processed through the Urent app. If you fail to cancel and don’t show up for the trip at the pickup location after 120 minutes of the trip’s start time, it is considered a guest no-show and guest no-show fees apply. A guest who shows up to a trip with no license or with an invalid license is also considered a guest no-show. After charging the fees, Refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment.

Trip Length

Fee

More than 3 days*

3 days rate of the trip cost

Less than 3 days

75% of 1 day of the trip cost


Guest’s late return

If the guest fails to show up at the agreed vehicle’s handover location after 120 minutes of the trip’s end time which is considered the grace period, full daily rental price will be charged for the overdue period. This overdue charge might be collected outside the App by the commercial host.


Guest cancellation fees

If a guest wants to cancel a booked trip, they must notify the host via Urent messaging as soon as possible. and must process the cancellation through the Urent app. If the guest cancels the trip before the host approves the booking, the guest won't incur any charges. This is only applicable to bookings that need the host's approval. If the booking is an instant one or if the guest wants to cancel after the host already approved, below rules apply.

Time of cancellation

Cancellation Fee

24 hours or more before trip start

10% of the overall booking price

Less than 24 hours of the start of the trip

20% of the overall booking price

A guest can cancel a booking without any charge if he books another one with the same host within 24 hours.

Refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment.


Guests Trip modifications

For any trips where the guest requests a trip modification, the cancellation policy and any associated fees from before the modification will apply.


Host no-shows

If a host wants to cancel a booked trip, they must notify the guest via Urent messaging as soon as possible. Failure to cancel and/or a 60 minutes delay to meet your guest at the specified location from the start of the trip time without notifying your guest will be considered as a host no show which will be subject to 500 Dhs penalty and a complete removal of the trip earnings. An extra fine of 150 Dhs will be applied in case of repeated incidents and it will be subject to the removal from Urent marketplace. For same day bookings, hosts have a grace period of 120 minutes to meet their guests at the specified location from the start of the trip without applying the above host no show penalty.

If the Guest upon meeting the host, determines (acting reasonably) that the Registered Vehicle is materially different from the description of the Registered Vehicle on the Services, this also considered as a host no show and host no show penalty mentioned above will apply.


Host Cancellations

Subject to cancellation reasons, In case of the host cancelling your trip, Urent team will reach out to the guest to try to help make another booking. If guests choose not to make another booking, guests are entitled to a full refund and hosts are subject to the below penalties

Time of cancellation

Cancellation Fee

More than 48 hours of the start of the trip

20% of the trip earning,and an extra fine of 150 Dhs in case of a repeated incidents and to subject to the removal of Urent marketplace

Less than 48 hours of the start of the trip

20% of the trip earnings , and an extra fine of 250 Dhs in case of a repeated incidents and to subject to the removal of Urent marketplace


Host’s Trip modifications

After the host approves the booking no further modifications can be made. Cancellations or host no shows are subjects to Urent fines and charges.

  • All fines are charges to be imposed per violation